Other winners 2010:

List of all winners 2010:

By clicking the following button you can open a popup showing a brief survey (date, site, webmaster, country) of all winners in the year 2010:


Bronze Award Winners

Winners Selection Record of the year 2010 shows which level "CLL Website Awards" have been won each month.

Praiseworthy congratulations to all winners
of the "CLL Website Awards"!

Bronze Award Winners of the year 2010:
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2010-01-17. American Renaissance National Pageant
Webmaster: Trinity Prescott, USA
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2010-01-23. Blair's Equine Rescue
Webmaster: Paul Moss, USA
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2010-01-26. Blessings Cornucopia
Webmaster: Maureen Grace Burns, USA
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2010-05-17. HOPELIVES! The Lydia Dody Breast Cancer Foundation
Webmaster: Trinity Prescott, USA
Flag of Belgium, Mooney's MiniFlags 2010-12-30. Aquillrelle
Webmaster: Yossi Faybish, Belgium
Flag of Croatia, Mooney's MiniFlags 2010-12-31. Sonja Smolec - Personal site
Webmaster: Sonja Smolec, Croatia

Mini flags are provided by Mooney's MiniFlags

To the Top of this page or Alt-A

Authors' calendar
Authors from Vergilius to latest Nobel Prize winners, great books etc.
by kirjasto.fi.
Plato and his dialogues
Plato and his dialogues online including a list of Plato's works.
The computer revolution in philosophy
Aaron Sloman:
The Computer Revolution in Philosophy (1978).