Other winners 2008:

List of all winners 2008:

By clicking the following button you can open a popup showing a brief survey (date, site, webmaster, country) of all winners in the year 2008:


Merit Award Winners

Winners Selection Record of the year 2008 shows which level "CLL Website Awards" have been won each month.

Praiseworthy congratulations to all winners
of the "CLL Website Awards"!

Merit Award Winners of the year 2008:
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2008-01-27. Pedal Prayers
Webmaster: Rev Johannes Myors, USA
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2008-02-12. HomeTownUSA
Webmaster: James Sheets, USA
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2008-02-16. World Paper Currency Gallery
Webmaster: Dr. Arvind Agarwal, USA
Flag of Brazil, Mooney's MiniFlags 2008-03-29. Kit do Sucesso
Webmaster: Antonio Carlos Simões Vieira, Brazil
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2008-06-07. Author Joel Goulet
Webmaster: Joel Goulet, USA
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2008-09-17. Randal's Sanctuary
Webmaster: Randal A. Burd, Jr., USA

Mini flags are provided by Mooney's MiniFlags

To the Top of this page or Alt-A

Authors' calendar
Authors from Vergilius to latest Nobel Prize winners, great books etc.
by kirjasto.fi.
Plato and his dialogues
Plato and his dialogues online including a list of Plato's works.
The computer revolution in philosophy
Aaron Sloman:
The Computer Revolution in Philosophy (1978).