Other winners 2009:

List of all winners 2009:

By clicking the following button you can open a popup showing a brief survey (date, site, webmaster, country) of all winners in the year 2009:


Silver Award Winners

Winners Selection Record of the year 2009 shows which level "CLL Website Awards" have been won each month.

Praiseworthy congratulations to all winners
of the "CLL Website Awards"!

Silver Award Winners of the year 2009:
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2009-01-08. Mr. Young's Reading Room
Webmaster: Chase J. Young, USA
Flag of France, Mooney's MiniFlags 2009-06-29. Napoleon-Empire
Webmaster: Lionel A. Bouchon and Didier Grau, France
Flag of Egypt, Mooney's MiniFlags 2009-08-17. Future Human Evolution
Webmaster: Bradley LaChance, USA
Former webmaster: Moh Ata, Egypt
Flag of New Zealand, Mooney's MiniFlags 2009-11-01. NZ Fantasy Artist: Ellinore Ginn
Webmaster: Margot Ginn, New Zealand
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2009-12-11. Pedal Prayers
Webmaster: Rev Johannes Myors, USA
Flag of USA, Mooney's MiniFlags 2009-12-14. Roz designz
Webmaster: Lora Rozkowski, USA

Mini flags are provided by Mooney's MiniFlags

To the Top of this page or Alt-A

Authors' calendar
Authors from Vergilius to latest Nobel Prize winners, great books etc.
by kirjasto.fi.
Plato and his dialogues
Plato and his dialogues online including a list of Plato's works.
The computer revolution in philosophy
Aaron Sloman:
The Computer Revolution in Philosophy (1978).